A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now$1.99 USD or more

Music pack containing 7 tracks composed by Fromelek.

7 Full songs + 1 extra:

  • Bleached Minds (2:48)
  • Bombs Away (2:24)
  • Curse of Existence (3:18)
  • Darkness (4:50)
  • Darkness Original (4:50)
  • Echoing (2:39)
  • Point of no Return (4:13)
  • Wacky (2:01)

PLEASE NOTE: purchasing this music pack will allow unrestricted usage of any of these tracks for your free or commercial game. One license purchase per game.
Make sure to credit Fromelek if you publish any works using these tracks.


Buy Now$1.99 USD or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $1.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

BreachedLabs.zip 38 MB

Download demo

Breached_labs_demo.mp3 2 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.